Term Dates

 

School Calendar 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1, Thursday 2, Friday 3 September 2021- INSET DAYS (School Closed for children)

Monday 6 September 2021 – Children return to school

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021 – Half Term

Monday 1 November 2021- INSET DAY (School Closed for children)

Friday 17 December 2021 – Last day of school

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022- INSET DAY (School closed for children)

Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Children return to school

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022 – Half Term

Friday 8 April 2022 – Last day of school term

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April 2022 – Children return to school

Monday 2 May 2022- Bank Holiday (School closed for everyone)

Monday 30 May 2022  to Friday 3 June 2022 – Half Term

Monday 6 June 2022- INSET DAY (School closed for children)

Thursday 21 July 2022 – End of school term

School Calendar 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022- First Day of Term

Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022-Half Term

Friday 16 December 2022 End of Term

Saturday 17 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023- Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January -Start of Term

Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023- Half Term

Friday 31 March 2023-End of Term

Saturday 1 April 2023 to Sunday 16 April 2023- Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023- Start of Term

Monday 29 May 2023  to Friday 2 June 2023 Half Term

Friday 21 July 2023 End of Term

Saturday 22 July 2023 to Thursday 31 August 2023 Summer Holiday