Term Dates

School Calendar 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 and 2 September 2022- PD Day (School closed for children)

Monday 5 September-Children return to school

Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022-Half Term

Monday 31 October-PD Day (School closed for children)

Tuesday 1 November-Children return to school

Friday 16 December 2022 End of Term

Saturday 17 December 2022 to Tuesday 3 January 2023- Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2023

Monday 2 January-Bank Holiday (School closed for everyone)

Tuesday 3 January -PD Day (School closed for children)

Wednesday 4 January-Children return to school

Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023- Half Term

Monday 20 February-PD Day (School closed for children)

Friday 31 March 2023-End of Term

Saturday 1 April 2023 to Sunday 16 April 2023- Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023- Children return to school

Monday 1 May-Bank Holiday (School closed for everyone)

Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023 Half Term

Monday 5 June-PD Day (School closed for children)

Tuesday 6 June-Children return to school

Friday 21 July 2023 End of Term

Saturday 22 July 2023 to Thursday 31 August 2023 Summer Holiday